Death During Childbirth

I’m working on a new project – set to come out in August 2015. 🙂 Here is an excerpt:

-CG Larson
-CG Larson

Death…this is specifically about the death of a woman (Miriam) who died giving birth to a child. (Mammie is her mother, the baby’s grandmother).

I have to say, I’m so glad that I live in a time when women are able to survive childbirth more often. I’ve had a few difficult pregnancies which have caused me to wonder what my own experience birthing children would have been…

Leave a Reply

